HB PROTECTIVE WEAR Catalogue 2019

CUSTOMER SERVICE Customer Team 1 National Postcode – Regions 2, 30-33, 4 Ulrich Becker Phone +49 2639 8309-62 eMail ubecker@hb-online.com Postcode – Regions 0, 1, 34-39, 90-92, 95-99 Lisa Keppler Phone +49 2639 8309-617 eMail lkeppler@hb-online.com Customer Team 2 National Postcode – Regions national 70-73, 75-79, 8, 93, 94 Nico Schäfer Phone +49 2639 8309-68 eMail nschaefer@hb-online.com Postcode – Regions national 5, 6, 74 Sabrina Schwiemann Phone +49 2639 8309-618 eMail sschwiemann@hb-online.com Customer Team 3 Textile Service Christiane Muscheid Leaser Phone +49 2639 8309-622 eMail cmuscheid@hb-online.com Ivonne Pick Leaser Phone +49 2639 8309-60 eMail ipick@hb-online.com Karin Pützfeld Leaser & Laundry Phone +49 2639 8309-74 eMail kpuetzfeld@hb-online.com Max Zimmermann Laundry Phone +49 2639 8309-619 eMail mzimmermann@hb-online.com Customer Team 4 ESD, Cleanroom, Cold Protection & Flammgard © Gabi Ehlscheid ESD & Cleanroom (DACH) Phone +49 2639 8309-79 eMail gehlscheid@hb-online.com Beatrix Fischer Cold Protection (DACH) Phone +49 2639 8309-615 eMail bfischer@hb-online.com Fabian Schmidt Flammgard © Phone +49 2639 8309-13 eMail fschmidt@hb-online.com Customer Team 5 International B, NL, L, F, CH, IR, UK Lea Retterath Phone +49 2639 8309-620 eMail lretterath@hb-online.com Further countries Margit Michel Phone +49 2639 8309-61 eMail mmichel@hb-online.com Sales Support Susanne Krämer (TEAM 1+2) Phone +49 2639 8309-76 eMail skraemer@hb-online.com Irina Justus (TEAM 3 + Flammgard © ) Phone +49 2639 8309-77 eMail ijustus@hb-online.com Gisela Ragnit (TEAM 4+5, not Flammgard © ) Phone +49 2639 8309-75 eMail gragnit@hb-online.com Address HB Protective Wear GmbH & Co. KG Maischeider Straße 19 D-56584 Thalhausen Phone +49 2639 8309-0 Fax +49 2639 8309-99 eMail info@hb-online.com www.hb-online.com

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MTczNjYw